Tags

, , , , , , ,

Racing down the A12 with tent and cider in tow (not literally) with my V fest CD (anti, there’s only one song that actually relates to V) blasting out, WE ARE READY!!! Wooooo seriously can not believe this weekend is finally here!!! 🙂 Minus ★Modestep★ who I was 100% convinced that they would were going to be at V this year! Maann!!! You can find my (anti) V CD tracklisting at the end of this post..

Wearing an animal mix print trapeze dress cover up by Miss Selfridge teamed with that fur gilet which has saved my life many times from the cold, I am ready to go dancing, Silent Disco here we come! Not quite! My cider happy head however, thought that the spinney spinney sicky sicky ride looked fun!!! So five fricken pounds later, extreme amounts of G-force, topped off with disorientated backwards motion I was green in the face.. not so fun 😦

★★★★★★★★★

The (anti) V CD Tracklisting:

1. Essien Loicke – How We Roll

2. Mann ft Snoop Dogg and Lyaz – Return of the Mack

3. Modestep – Sunlight

4. Jeremiah ft 50 Cent – Put it Down on me

5. Frankmusik ft Far East Movement – Do it in the A.M

6. Modestep – Feel Good

7. Wretch 32 ft Josh Kumra – Don’t Go

8. Tim Berg – Bromance

9. SBTRKT – Wildfire

10. Chase & Status ft Delilah – Time

11. SBTRKT – Hold On

12. Nicole Scherzinger – Right There

13. Wolf Gang – Back to Back

14.  SBTRKT ft Drake – Wildfire

15. Nicki Minaj – Super Bass

16. Tinchy ft Dappy – Spaceship

17. Lady Gaga – The Edge of Glory

