Tags

, , , , , ,

What with all these new films coming out all at once, the cinema has become my second home. I’m being serious, it’s nearly every night I am there being a kean bean with my cinema card and popcorn. Well I am finally going to see Colombiana tonight (no idea why this was on the bottom of my list) starring Zoe Saldana, or is it Thandie Newton? What!? They do look very similiar, I am always getting them two mixed up! Anyway whichever starred in Avatar that’s Zoe! (I think!) Loved her!

Let’s now check out my favourite recent ★Zoe Saldana’s fashion moments★

At Colombiana film premiere wearing a Valentino coral leather dress, with a gorgeous lace back.

Rocking the Balmain Resort 2012 Shorts Suit..

And finally a beautiful Balmain dress from their resort 2012 collection [heart this]

